Oliver Dürrenberger
Oliver Dürrenberger
Carrosseriespengler Ormalingen
oliver.duerrenberger@garagebuser.ch
Daniel Münzer
Daniel Münzer
Carrosseriespengler Ormalingen
daniel.muenzer@garagebuser.ch
Barbara Aquilano
Barbara Aquilano
Kundendienst Stein
barbara.aquilano@garagebuser.ch
Luc Sutter
Luc Sutter
Mechaniker Stein
luc.sutter@garagebuser.ch
Roman Kaufmann
Roman Kaufmann
Ersatzteilespezialist Ormalingen
roman.kaufmann@garagebuser.ch
Walter Mangold
Walter Mangold
Kundendienstberater Ormalingen
walter.mangold@garagebuser.ch
Patrick Boss
Patrick Boss
Werkstattchef Ormalingen
patrick.boss@garagebuser.ch
Mike Blapp
Mike Blapp
Verkauf Ormalingen
mike.blapp@garagebuser.ch
Marco Tonazzi
Marco Tonazzi
Verkauf Ormalingen
marco.tonazzi@garagebuser.ch